Temple Beth El
Home of the Frozen Chosen


Temple Beth El 
809 11th Avenue S
Fargo, ND 58103

Office Hours: 

Tuesday-Thursday 10:30-2:30

About Us

Rabbi Janeen Kobrinsky (left) has served as

 Rabbi for Temple Beth El since 2000.

Bev Jacobson (right) has been president of our small congregation since 2004.  She particularly enjoys the warm friendships with congregants and meeting visitors to our Jewish community.

Joanne Kaeding has been the Administrative Assistant at Temple Beth El since 1995.

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Bev Jacobson - President
Jim Shaw - Vice President
Dinah Goldenberg - Vice President
Ted Kleiman - Treasurer
Lindsay Schwartz Miller - Secretary
David Myers
Ilene Cohen Pearson
Sarianne Dickson
Amy Long
Ellen Weinberg
Nick Jalbert