Temple Beth El
Home of the Frozen Chosen


Temple Beth El 
809 11th Avenue S
Fargo, ND 58103

Office Hours: 

Tuesday-Thursday 10:30-2:30

About Us

Rabbi Janeen Kobrinsky (left) has served as lay 

rabbi and rabbi for Temple Beth El since 2000.

Bev Jacobson (right) has been president of our small congregation since 2004.  She particularly enjoys the warm friendships with congregants and meeting visitors to our Jewish community.

Joanne Kaeding has been the Administrative Assistant at Temple Beth El since 1995.

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Bev Jacobson
Abby Gold
David Myers
Dinah Goldenberg
Fran Weintraub
Ilene Cohen Pearson
Jerry Feder
Jim Shaw
Judge Myron Bright
Steve Shark
Ted Kleiman
Wendy Gordon

Board meetings take place in the social hall on the second Sunday of each month at 7:30 pm. All Temple Beth El members are welcome to attend.